How to delete your profile

Updated 9 months ago by Gather

  1. If you want to delete a profile, open the “Settings” tab in your profile and click the “Deactivate Account” link at the very bottom of the page.
  2. Your account will be deleted within two business days.
Once the account is deactivated, you will not be able to restore it. All data, including matches history and scores, will be deleted.


How did we do?