How to delete a tournament

Updated 3 months ago by Gather

To delete a tournament, the organizer or administrator of the tournament needs to open the Settings of tournament page and press “Delete tournament” at the lower right corner.

You will not be able to recover the tournament after deletion, all information and progress will be lost forever.


How did we do?